ASHS Board of Directors Meeting

Chair, Mary Peet President, John R. Clark President-elect, William J. Lamont Education Division, Dennis Ray Extension Division, Richard Durham Industry Division, Neal De Vos International Division, John Griffis Research Division, Marc van Iersel Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair, Carl Sams Publications Committee Chair, Louise Ferguson
Thursday, August 5, 2010: 12:00 PM
Chairman's Boardroom